worldcup online [DEVELOPMENT]

Fixtures

Rugby League World Cup 2013

Group A

England v Australia
Sat October 26, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff*

Fiji v Ireland
Mon October 28, Spotland Stadium, Rochdale

England v Ireland
Sat November 2, John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

Australia v Fiji
Sat November 2, Langtree Park, St Helens

England v Fiji
Sat November 9, KC Stadium, Hull

Australia v Ireland
Sat November 9, Thomond Park Stadium, Limerick

* Double header

Group B

Papua New Guinea v France
Sun Oct 27, MS3 Craven Park, Hull

New Zealand v Samoa
Sun Oct 27, The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington

New Zealand v France
Fri November 1, Parc des Sports, Avignon

Papua New Guinea v Samoa
Mon November 4, MS3 Craven Park, Hull

New Zealand v Papua New Guinea
Fri November 8, Headingley Carnegie Stadium, Leeds

France v Samoa
Mon November 11, Gilbert Brutus Stadium, Perpignan

Group C

Tonga v Scotland
Tues October 29, Derwent Park, Workington

Scotland v Italy
Sun November 3, Derwent Park, Workington

Tonga v Italy
Sun November 10, The Shay Stadium, Halifax

Group D

USA v Cook Islands
Weds Oct 30, The Memorial Stadium, Bristol

Wales v USA
Sun November 3, Glyndŵr University Racecourse Ground, Wrexham

Wales v Cook Islands
Sun November 10, The Gnoll, Neath

Group C/D

Wales v Italy
Sat October 26, Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

Tonga v Cook Islands
Tues November 5, Leigh Sports Village

Scotland v USA
Thurs November 7, Salford City Stadium

Quarters Finals

Winner A v Winner D
Sat November 16, Glyndŵr University Racecourse Ground, Wrexham

Runner Up A v 3rd place B
Sat November 16, DW Stadium, Wigan

Winner B v Winner C
Fri November 15, Headingley Carnegie Stadium, Leeds

Runner Up B v 3rd place A
Sunday November 17, The Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington

Semi Finals

Winner Q/F 1 v Winner Q/F 4
Sat November 23, Wembley Stadium

Winner Q/F 2 v Winner Q/F 3

Sat November 23, Wembley Stadium

(Double Header)

The World Cup Final -

Winner S/F 1 v Winner S/F 2

Sat November 30, Old Trafford, Manchester

 

…and if you want a wall chart to follow the action you can download it HERE

Bookmark and Share